Historical and Contemporary Romance Author


Learn more about Jackie’s historical romances! In the fall, she has a new Lords of Lancashire book coming out.

Lords of Lancashire

Meet the dashing Lords of Lancashire and the women they adore.

The Ever Afters

Welcome to London in 1816! Will these couples find their happily ever after?

Spice Briefs

Very naughty short stories. Loosely related to Lords of Lancashire series.

Historical Standalones

The Reiver by Jackie Barbosa

Nine Ladies Dancing by Jackie Barbosa

Comrades in Arms by Jackie Barbosa